#2010.09.10 Off Road In Motorbike With Dear Students

Hi there!

Today was a good road trip in motorbike around Pune with my dear students!

I was supposed to join them for a ride, but I proposed them to go somewhere, on a way I know, where I went 3 times enjoying the landscape and off roads.

We did about 64.3 Km in the fields, in off road and a part of the city. That was very nice, but my arms were completely burnt with the sun!

We were most of the time in off road close to Bolhai Mandir, some very nice fields and lansdcape where I like to go to take a big breeze! In motorbike for sure! Get the freedom!

Thanks to Val, Berie, Victor, Alex, Vincent, Julien, Margaux, Philippe, Marine, Marc, to have been there!

From 11:45 a.m to 4:00 p.m, we enjoyed a lot! Nice road trip!

See you soon in class dear students!!

fAbe

A Part of the Team

~ by fAbe on September 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “#2010.09.10 Off Road In Motorbike With Dear Students”

  1. If I come to your blog I can imagine you are near us and I can see you my son !!

    Nice ride as I can see.

    love from your mum

    • Yeahh!! That was a very good ride in the amazing landscape!!
      We enjoyed a lot this road trip!!
      This is for why I add the pictures on the blog!! To show you them!! Even if I don’t update it a lot!!
      Anyway, I’m glad every time when you see some pics from here!!

      Love you too!

  2. will see you soon my soon, very soon ………….. will have some nice rides maybe !!!! eheheheheh !!!

    love from your mom !!!

Leave a Reply

 
